Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Wildcats Run in 30th Annual Chile Pepper Festival in Arkansas

Women's Soccer

The Wilmington University cross country teams went off the normal path of its schedule this weekend and competed in the 30th Annual Chile Pepper Cross Country Festival at the Arkansas Experimental Farm, hosted by the University of Arkansas on Saturday afternoon.

Load More
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Oct 2, 2018
0 Wilmington (Del.)
2 at Jefferson
Final
Oct 6, 2018
2 Wilmington (Del.)
3 at Post
Final
Oct 8, 2018
4 Bridgeport
0 at Wilmington (Del.)
Final
Oct 13, 2018
0 Bloomfield
1 at Wilmington (Del.)
Final
Oct 16, 2018
2 Georgian Court
2 at Wilmington (Del.)
Final - 2OT
Oct 20, 2018
Wilmington (Del.)
at Dominican (N.Y.)
12:00 PM
Oct 24, 2018
Wilmington (Del.)
at Goldey-Beacom
3:00 PM
Oct 29, 2018
TBA
at Wilmington (Del.)
2:00 PM
2018 CACC Tournament First Round (at Higher Seed)
No events today
Results
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 04
Final
at West Chester L, 3-1
Tue Sep 09
Final
Adelphi L, 6-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Felician L, 1-0
Thu Sep 18
Final
Holy Family L, 3-2
Sat Sep 20
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 4-0
Tue Sep 23
Final
Chestnut Hill W, 3-1
Thu Sep 25
Final
Dowling L, 2-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Caldwell L, 2-0
Fri Oct 03
Final
at Post L, 1-0
Tue Oct 07
Final
Philadelphia U. L, 3-0
Thu Oct 09
Final
at LIU Post L, 4-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Bloomfield W, 5-1
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) L, 1-0
Wed Oct 22
Final
Bridgeport L, 5-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Nyack W, 3-1
Mon Oct 27
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 1-0
Rescheduled from Oct. 15 (weather)
Wed Oct 29
Final - OT
Georgian Court W, 2-1
Mon Nov 03
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 2-0
CACC Tournament First Round
Sun Sep 06
Final
Queens (N.Y.) L, 2-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Bloomfield W, 3-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Holy Family L, 4-2
Sat Sep 19
Final
Felician W, 2-1
Wed Sep 23
Final
LIU Post L, 5-1
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) W, 3-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 1-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
Caldwell W, 1-0
WilmU Homecoming
Tue Oct 06
Final
West Chester L, 7-0
Thu Oct 08
Final
at Bridgeport L, 2-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Nyack W, 4-2
Tue Oct 13
Final - 2OT
Philadelphia U. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 17
Final - OT
Post L, 2-1
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Wed Oct 21
Final
Goldey-Beacom W, 3-2
Sat Oct 24
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 4-0
Tue Oct 27
Final
at Georgian Court L, 2-0
Thu Oct 29
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 5-0
Tue Nov 03
Final
Caldwell L, 2-1
CACC Quarterfinals
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Roberts Wesleyan W, 1-0
Mon Sep 05
Final
Saint Rose L, 2-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 3-1
Wed Sep 14
Final
Chestnut Hill W, 2-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bloomfield W, 6-2
Homecoming
Wed Sep 21
Final - OT
at LIU Post L, 3-2
Sat Sep 24
Final - OT
at Caldwell L, 2-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
Holy Family L, 2-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Post W, 3-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
Georgian Court W, 3-2
at Caravel Academy - Bear, Del.
Thu Oct 06
Final
Bridgeport L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Felician W, 1-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 7-1
Tue Oct 18
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 1-0
Thu Oct 20
Final
Millersville W, 5-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Nyack W, 5-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 2-1
@ Kirkwood Soccer Club
Mon Oct 31
Final
at Philadelphia U. W, 2-1
2016 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Georgian Court L, 2-0
2016 CACC Tournament Semifinals
Fri Aug 18
Final
at Millersville L, 1-0
Exhibition
Tue Aug 22
Final
at Palm Beach Atl. T, 0-0
Exhibition
Thu Aug 24
Final
at Barry L, 3-0
Exhibition
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Saint Rose L, 2-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Roberts Wesleyan W, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final - 2OT
at West Chester T, 1-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
Felician W, 2-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
at Holy Family W, 4-0
Thu Sep 14
Final
Mercy L, 6-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Bloomfield W, 3-2
Wed Sep 20
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Nyack W, 6-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Bridgeport L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
Caldwell W, 2-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Georgian Court L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 6-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 2-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Post W, 3-1
Senior Day
Thu Oct 19
Final
at #6 Adelphi W, 1-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) W, 7-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
Jefferson W, 1-0
Tue Oct 31
Final - OT
Post W, 2-1
2017 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2017 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Semifinals
Sun Nov 05
Final
at Georgian Court L, 4-1
2017 CACC Women's Soccer Championship Final
Fri Aug 31
Final
#15 Adelphi L, 1-0
Mon Sep 03
Final
Daemen W, 2-1
Wed Sep 05
Final
#8 West Chester L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Caldwell L, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at #8 Mercy L, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Felician W, 2-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
Chestnut Hill W, 4-0
Thu Sep 20
Final
LIU Post L, 4-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
Nyack W, 4-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Holy Family W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) W, 8-1
Homecoming
Tue Oct 02
Final
at Jefferson L, 2-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Post L, 3-2
Mon Oct 08
Final
Bridgeport L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Bloomfield W, 1-0
Tue Oct 16
Final - 2OT
Georgian Court T, 2-2
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Dominican (N.Y.)
Wed Oct 24
3:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Mon Oct 29
2:00 PM
TBA
2018 CACC Tournament First Round (at Higher Seed)
Fri Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Post University 2018 CACC Tournament Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries