Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2018 Nov »
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
Oct 6, 2018
W - 5th/9; M - 1st/6 at UD Blue & Gold Invite
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Oct 13, 2018
W - 10th/15; M - 3rd/19 at Inter-Regional Border Battle
Dream Park - Logan Township, N.J.
Oct 28, 2018
at CACC Championship
W-9:00; M-10:00 am
Belmont Plateau - Fairmount Park - Philadelphia, Pa.
No events today
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 06
Final
14th Annual WUXC Invite M-2/5; W-4/6
Carousel Park - Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 13
Final
at University of Delaware Invite #1 M-3/10; W-5/11
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Codfish Bowl M-4/11; W-7/12
Franklin Park - Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Greater Louisville Cross Country Classic M-30/42; W-19/46
E.P. Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Princeton Cross Country Invitational M-12/27; W-20/29
West Windsor Field - Princeton, N.J.
Sun Nov 02
Final
at CACC Cross Country Championships M-2/10; W-5/14
Belmont Plateau - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Nov 22
Final
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship M-12/28; W-17/27
Mine Falls Park - Nashua, N.H.
Sat Sep 05
Final
15th Annual WUXC Invite M: 1st/7; W: 4th/7
Carousel Park - Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 12
Final
at University of Delaware Invite #1 M: 4th/9; W: 8th/11
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Panorama Farms Invitational M: 3rd/4; W: 3rd/3
University of Virginia - Earlysville, Va.
Sat Oct 03
Cancelled
at Don Cathcart Invitational
Winter Place Park - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Jack St. Clair Championship M: 1st/18; W; 6th/16
Belmont Plateau - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Oct 25
Final
at CACC Cross Country Championships M: 1st/13; W: 4th/14
Belmont Plateau - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun Nov 08
Final
at NCAA Division II East Region Championship M: 12th/28; W: 19th/28
Hopkinton, N.H.
Sat Sep 03
16th Annual WUXC Invite M-1st/7; W-2nd/5
Carousel Park - Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 10
at University of Delaware Invitational #1 M-Cancelled(Heat); W-5th/6
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 17
at Bruce Kirsch Cup M-4th/11; W-10th/11
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds - Hopkinton, N.H.
Sat Oct 01
at Don Cathcart Invitational M-4th/8; W-9th/12
Winter Place Park - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 08
at Saint Leo Invitational M-4th/7; W-9th/9
Abbey Course - St. Leo, Fla.
Sun Oct 23
at CACC Championship M-1st/13; W-6th/14
Fairmount Park - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Nov 05
at NCAA Division II East Regional Championship M-11th/23; W-20th/28
Hopkinton State Fairgrounds - Hopkinton, N.H.
Sat Sep 02
Final
17th Annual WUXC Invite W - 1st/5 / M - 1st/5
Carousel Park - Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Philly Metro W - 3rd/10 ; M - 3rd/10
Belmont Plateau - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Sep 16
FINAL
at University of Delaware Invitational #1 W - 4th/10 ; M - 1st/9
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Don Cathcart Invitational W - 4th/11; M - 4th/11
Winter Place Park - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 07
Final
at UD Blue & Gold Invite W - 5th/8; M - 2nd/7
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sun Oct 22
Final
at CACC Championship W - 2nd/14; M - 4th/14
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sat Nov 04
Final
at NCAA Division II East Regional Championship W - 16th/25
Delaware Park Golf Course - Buffalo, N.Y.
Sat Sep 01
18th Annual WUXC Invite W - 1st/4; M - 1st/3
Carousel Park - Wilmington, Del.
Sat Sep 08
at Philly Metro W - 4th/16; M - 1st/15
Belmont Plateau - Fairmount Park - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Sep 22
at 30th Annual Chile Pepper Festival W - 34th/51; M - 24th/49
Arkansas Experimental Farm - Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat Sep 29
at Don Cathcart Invitational W - 6th/12; M - 2nd/13
Winter Place Park - Salisbury, Md.
Sat Oct 06
at UD Blue & Gold Invite W - 5th/9; M - 1st/6
White Clay Creek State Park - Newark, Del.
Sat Oct 13
at Inter-Regional Border Battle W - 10th/15; M - 3rd/19
Dream Park - Logan Township, N.J.
Sun Oct 28
W-9:00; M-10:00 am
at CACC Championship
Belmont Plateau - Fairmount Park - Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Nov 17
TBA
at NCAA Division II East Regional Championship
Beth Page State Park Polo Field - Beth Page, N.Y.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries