Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Wilmington University Cheerleaders to hold National Championship Send-Off Party on Monday

Cheer

The five-time reigning Universal Cheerleaders Association (UCA) Division II Small Coed National Champion Wilmington University cheerleading team is at it again, looking for its sixth straight national title when they compete at the 2017 UCA & UDA College Cheerleading and Dance Team National Championship in Orlando, Florida on January 13-15.

Load More
Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 5, 2019
at Light the Night Walk
5:30 PM
Oct 16, 2019
at Serving Colonial School District Lunch
12:00 PM
Oct 18, 2019
at Hoop Fest
5:30 PM
Oct 20, 2019
at Stunt Clinic
11:30 AM
Oct 27, 2019
at JDRF Walk @ Rockford Park
9:00 AM
No events today
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 28
ALL DAY
at 2019 Wilmington Homecoming
Sat Oct 05
5:30 PM
at Light the Night Walk
Wed Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Serving Colonial School District Lunch
Fri Oct 18
5:30 PM
at Hoop Fest
Sun Oct 20
11:30 AM
at Stunt Clinic
Sun Oct 27
9:00 AM
at JDRF Walk @ Rockford Park
Thu Nov 14
6:00 PM
at Women's Basketball vs. West Chester
Sat Nov 16
2:00 PM
at Men's Basketball vs. Shippensburg
Mon Nov 18
6:00 PM
at Women's basketball vs. East Stroudsburg
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Women's Basketball vs. Daemen
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Holy Family
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Men's Basketball vs. Kutztown
Mon Dec 16
6:00 PM
at Men's Basketball vs. Bloomsburg
Thu Jan 02
6:00 PM
at Women's Basketball vs. New York Tech
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Bloomfield
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Georgian Court
Sat Jan 11
TBD
at Routine Performances
Sun Jan 12
ALL DAY
at Garden State Championship - Bridgewater, N.J.
Mon Jan 13
6:30 PM
at Nationals Send-Off
Fri Jan 17
ALL DAY
at UCA College Nationals
Sat Jan 18
ALL DAY
at UCA College Nationals
Sun Jan 19
ALL DAY
at UCA College Nationals
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. USciences
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Post
Mon Feb 03
ALL DAY
at "I Love to Read" @ Castle Hills Elementary
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Chestnut Hill
Wed Feb 12
6:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Jefferson
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Concordia
Mon Feb 24
ALL DAY
at "I Love to Read" @ IHM School
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
at Basketball Doubleheader vs. Goldey-Beacom
Tue Mar 03
TBD
at CACC Tournament Quarterfinals
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries