Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines

Head and Haynes Named CACC Players of the Week for Men’s Basketball

Men's Basketball

After defeating West Chester University for the first time in program history, the Wilmington University men’s basketball team had two student-athletes named Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference Players of the Week, as announced by the conference on Monday.

Load More
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Jan 2, 2019
89 Wilmington (Del.)
77 at Georgian Court
Final
Jan 5, 2019
84 Nyack
79 at Wilmington (Del.)
Final
Jan 9, 2019
87 Wilmington (Del.)
109 at Bloomsburg
Final
Jan 12, 2019
89 Wilmington (Del.)
95 at Concordia (N.Y.)
Final
Jan 16, 2019
89 Wilmington (Del.)
87 at USciences
Final - OT
Jan 19, 2019
Dominican (N.Y.)
at Wilmington (Del.)
2:00 PM
Jan 22, 2019
Chestnut Hill
at Wilmington (Del.)
8:00 PM
Jan 26, 2019
Wilmington (Del.)
at Post
3:00 PM
Jan 30, 2019
Wilmington (Del.)
at Jefferson
8:00 PM
No events today
Results
No Event
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Saint Rose L, 78-70
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. Le Moyne L, 81-53
@ Albany, NY.
Wed Nov 19
Final - OT
at Shippensburg L, 80-75
Tue Nov 25
Final
at USciences L, 66-60
Sat Nov 29
Final
at NYIT L, 107-93
Sun Nov 30
Final
Kutztown L, 70-61
Wed Dec 03
Final
Chestnut Hill L, 85-73
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Post W, 77-60
Mon Dec 15
Final
Mercy W, 99-69
Wed Dec 17
Final
Georgian Court W, 82-74
Sat Dec 20
Final
Merrimack L, 89-82
Sun Dec 21
Final
vs. St. Michael's L, 77-61
@ Chestnut Hill (PA)
Wed Dec 31
Final
at Holy Family L, 72-59
Sat Jan 03
Final
at Bloomfield L, 76-66
Wed Jan 07
Final
Philadelphia U. L, 68-62
Sat Jan 10
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 81-71
Tue Jan 13
Final
at Georgian Court W, 67-60
Mon Jan 19
Final
at Millersville L, 99-76
Thu Jan 22
Final
Holy Family L, 88-63
Sun Jan 25
Final
Nyack W, 78-72
Thu Jan 29
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 75-69
Sat Jan 31
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) W, 70-65
Tue Feb 03
Final
at Philadelphia U. W, 72-70
Sat Feb 07
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) L, 75-62
Tue Feb 10
Final
USciences L, 88-59
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Felician L, 78-76
Wed Feb 18
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 70-65
Sat Feb 21
Final
Caldwell L, 75-71
Sat Feb 28
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 69-67
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 06
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 75-71
@ Philadelphia University CACC Semifinals
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 77-68
CACC Tournament Final
Fri Nov 13
Final
at Daemen L, 109-87
ECC-CACC Challenge
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Roberts Wesleyan W, 91-87
@ Daemen College ECC-CACC Challenge
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Pace W, 62-61
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Mercy W, 85-79
Tue Nov 24
Final
at Bloomsburg W, 81-78
Sat Nov 28
Final - OT
Ark.-Fort Smith L, 82-80
Sun Nov 29
Final
Shippensburg L, 88-72
Wed Dec 02
Final
at USciences L, 67-62
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Georgian Court L, 81-75
Tue Dec 08
Final
Philadelphia U. L, 59-48
Wed Dec 16
Final
Chestnut Hill L, 81-69
Sun Dec 20
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 80-74
Thu Dec 31
Final - 2OT
at West Chester L, 103-92
Wed Jan 06
Final
Bloomfield W, 79-73
Sat Jan 09
Final
at Caldwell L, 73-67
Tue Jan 12
Final - OT
Post L, 95-86
Sat Jan 16
Final
at Holy Family L, 83-55
Mon Jan 18
Final
at Lincoln (Pa.) W, 73-70
Wed Jan 20
Final
Georgian Court L, 75-70
Fri Jan 22
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) L, 88-85
(Rescheduled from 1/23)
Tue Jan 26
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 71-58
Sat Jan 30
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 68-66
Wed Feb 03
Final
USciences L, 83-67
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Nyack W, 80-64
Tue Feb 09
Final
at Chestnut Hill L, 86-78
Sat Feb 13
Final
Felician W, 73-66
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Goldey-Beacom L, 78-66
Tue Feb 23
Final
Holy Family L, 96-89
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. NYIT W, 75-70
@ LIU Post, Brookville, N.Y. LIU Post Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 13
Final
at LIU Post W, 83-77
Wed Nov 16
Final
Pace W, 75-65
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Morgan St. L, 88-73
Sat Nov 26
Final
Bloomsburg L, 84-81
Mon Nov 28
Final
at Shippensburg L, 78-62
Wed Nov 30
Final
Millersville W, 74-69
Sat Dec 03
Final
Philadelphia U. W, 70-64
Tue Dec 06
Final
at USciences L, 91-80
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Georgian Court W, 85-60
Mon Dec 12
Final
West Chester L, 91-78
Thu Dec 15
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 91-74
Sun Dec 18
Final
Goldey-Beacom W, 85-76
Mon Jan 02
Final
at Dist. Columbia W, 91-81
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Felician W, 82-73
Sun Jan 08
Final
Dominican (N.Y.) W, 72-69
Tue Jan 10
Final
at Bloomfield L, 86-64
Sat Jan 14
Final
Caldwell W, 85-68
Tue Jan 17
Final
USciences W, 79-70
Sat Jan 21
Final
at Holy Family W, 83-70
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) L, 80-78
Wed Feb 01
Final
Georgian Court W, 81-62
Sat Feb 04
Final
Nyack W, 97-84
Tue Feb 07
Final
Holy Family W, 92-90
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Post L, 78-72
Wed Feb 15
Final
Chestnut Hill W, 70-63
Senior Night
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 79-77
Tue Feb 21
Final
at Philadelphia U. L, 81-61
Sat Feb 25
Final
Caldwell L, 81-74
2017 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 10
Final
54 LIU Post
63 vs. USciences
@ Newark, Del. - WU Athletics Complex Wilmington Tip-Off Classic
Fri Nov 10
Final
81 NYIT
76 at Wilmington (Del.)
Wilmington Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
67 LIU Post
78 at Wilmington (Del.)
Wilmington Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 11
Final
79 USciences
67 vs. NYIT
@ Newark, Del. - WU Athletics Complex Wilmington Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Millersville W, 76-75
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Daemen L, 79-73
Wed Nov 22
Final
#19 Shippensburg W, 73-71
Sat Nov 25
Final
at West Chester L, 78-61
The Schwartz Center - Widener University
Wed Nov 29
Final
Dist. Columbia W, 94-77
Tue Dec 05
Final
Holy Family W, 97-63
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Goldey-Beacom W, 61-59
Sat Dec 16
Final
at American Int'l W, 69-61
AIC Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Franklin Pierce L, 77-76
@ Springfield, MA
Tue Dec 19
Final - OT
at Jefferson L, 84-81
Sat Dec 30
Final
USciences L, 83-58
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Chestnut Hill W, 67-65
Sat Jan 06
Final
Georgian Court W, 92-68
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Caldwell L, 86-64
Sat Jan 13
Final
Concordia (N.Y.) L, 91-87
Tue Jan 16
Final
Jefferson W, 79-61
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Nyack W, 82-66
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Holy Family W, 60-56
Sat Jan 27
Final
Felician W, 82-76
Tue Jan 30
Final
at USciences W, 61-54
Sat Feb 03
Final
Bloomfield L, 89-80
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) L, 72-63
Tue Feb 13
Final
Chestnut Hill L, 79-77
Sat Feb 17
Final
Post W, 72-66
Wed Feb 21
Final
at Georgian Court W, 86-74
Sat Feb 24
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 79-71
Tue Feb 27
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) L, 86-57
2018 CACC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 10
Final
at St. Thomas Aquinas L, 71-63
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. Dist. Columbia W, 86-82
@ Aquinas Hall Gymnasium - Sparkill, NY
Fri Nov 16
Final
Bridgeport L, 101-92
Sun Nov 18
Final
at Delaware L, 70-40
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Shippensburg L, 76-59
Sat Nov 24
Final
West Chester W, 68-64
Tue Nov 27
Final
Millersville W, 77-71
Tue Dec 04
Final
Jefferson W, 69-62
Sat Dec 08
Final
Goldey-Beacom L, 97-63
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Kutztown L, 100-86
Mon Dec 17
Final
at Morgan St. L, 85-78
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Holy Family W, 93-83
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Georgian Court W, 89-77
Sat Jan 05
Final
Nyack L, 84-79
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Bloomsburg L, 109-87
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Concordia (N.Y.) L, 95-89
Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
at USciences W, 89-87
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Tue Jan 22
8:00 PM
Chestnut Hill
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Post
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
at Jefferson
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Caldwell
Sat Feb 09
3:30 PM
at Felician
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Georgian Court
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Bloomfield
Tue Feb 19
8:00 PM
USciences
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Feb 27
8:00 PM
Holy Family
Sat Mar 02
3:00 PM
at Goldey-Beacom
Tue Mar 05
TBA
TBA
CACC Quarterfinals (At Higher Seed)
Sat Mar 09
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Caldwell University CACC Semifinals
Sun Mar 10
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Caldwell University CACC Championship
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries