Tabs

Top Stories
More Headlines
Load More
Calendar
« Dec Jan 2019 Feb »
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
No events in this month
Results
No Event
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
CCBC Essex
Exhibition
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Harford CC
Exhibition
Wed Feb 21
3:00 PM
Williamson Trade
Exhibition
Tue Feb 27
Final
Dist. Columbia L, 15-7
Sun Mar 04
Final
Assumption L, 15-6
Wed Mar 07
Final
at Chowan L, 10-6
Wed Mar 14
Final
St. Thomas Aquinas W, 11-4
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Montevallo L, 13-10
@ Norfolk, Va.
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Alderson Broaddus L, 12-8
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Davis & Elkins W, 14-10
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Post L, 9-5
Wed Apr 11
Final
Georgian Court L, 17-6
Sat Apr 14
Final
Felician W, 12-8
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Dominican (N.Y.) W, 9-8
Game played at Torne Valley Sports Complex
Sat Apr 21
Final
Chestnut Hill L, 16-6
Senior Day
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Georgian Court L, 17-4
2018 CACC Men's Lacrosse Championship Semifinals
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
CCBC Essex
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Harford CC
Thu Feb 21
5:00 PM
at Montreat
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM
at Lees-McRae
Wed Feb 27
2:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
Wed Mar 06
3:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Chowan
Fri Mar 15
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
at Barton
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Walsh
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
at LIU Post
Wed Apr 10
4:00 PM
at Georgian Court
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Post
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
at Chestnut Hill
Wed Apr 24
4:00 PM
Dominican (N.Y.)
Sat Apr 27
7:00 PM
at Felician
Thu May 02
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 04
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Georgian Court CACC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Photo Galleries